Head To Toe – American Horror Story: Freak Show New Teaser


american-horror-story-freak-show

So. There is a new American Horror Story: Freak Show titled Head To Toe

We’re putting our best foot forward …

Well … this teaser is ok. Far from being exciting and so not creepy, Ok the woman has 3 legs so what? She has to buy one more pair of shoes and only use one shoe?

I first thought it was a fake one. But since it was posted on FX official youtube page, I guess it’s legit, not a good one but a legit one.

Maybe it’s just me. After all contortionists are not my cup of tea. Everytime we went to see a Cirque Du Soleil while I can appreciate the technique and the work behind being able to put your feet in front of your face, I often roll my eyes at the performance.

American Horror Story: Freak Show premieres Oct. 8 on FX

