Instagram (kinda) brings Closure To My #GOT ‘s Trauma #SpoilerAlert


Screen Shot 2014-06-07 at 11.30.14 AM

It’s in the tittle so nobody come after me with a medieval sword for ‘spoiling’ anything ok!?

If you saw last week’s episode of Game of Thrones tittled The Mountain and the Viper, then you know things didn’t go too well for Oberyn Martell aka the Red Viper played by Pedro Pascal. The huge Gregor Clegane aka the Mountain played by Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson kinda crashed (literally) the party …

It was a pretty traumatic ending! If nothing can change the story, this above picture posted on Instagram by Pedro Pascal @pascalispunk makes me feel just a little better …

Buds!

Yes Pedro Pascal and Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson are buds people … it’s all good, it’s only tv 😉 and now I am so ready for the next episode. My only anxiety right now is that only two episodes remain “The Watchers on the Wall” tomorrow and “The Children” on June 15. It is such a good season !!!!

