Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Katy Perry is set to release Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection on March 26th, and the album is now available for pre-order! In addition to featuring all 12 tracks from the original version of Katy’s Teenage Dream, the album features three brand new songs (including Katy’s latest chart-topping hit “Part Of Me”), as well as versions of “E.T” featuring Kanye West, “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” featuring Missy Elliott, a moving acoustic version of “The One That Got Away” and a 7 minute Tommie Sunshine megamix featuring all six No.1 hits.

Pre-order Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection here: http://www.iTunes.com/KatyPerry