Ladyhawke Releases Animated Album Teaser

Ladyhawke has released an animated teaser for her upcoming sophomore album Anxiety, which will be released on March 27th by Casablanca Records. The teaser previews snippets of three songs including “Anxiety,” “Sunday Drive” and the first single off the album, “Black, White & Blue.”

Anxiety is the follow-up to Ladyhawke’s multi-award winning, critically acclaimed, self-titled debut album. Of the album she says, “We”ve made an album I’m really proud of, so I just can’t wait to start playing with the band again, and touring and having some fun. I can’t wait to get back into it.”

Anxiety Tracklist:
1.Girl Like Me
2.Sunday Drive
3.Black, White & Blue
5.Blue Eyes
7.The Quick & The Dead
10.Gone Gone Gone